Home » Random » The Web of Fate

The Web of Fate

Because of many things beyond my control, I don’t know where I’ll be this coming Fall. The options are pretty cut and dry. Virginia, Ireland, or Texas. Those are my 3 options. Option 2 is my favorite, only because it’s IRELAND. The other two are good as well, but I don’t really want to stay in Texas. Being a broke recent graduate without a car manages to stem the tides of dreaming pretty quickly. I do hope things get resolved because I refuse to be one of those people that works in a dead-end job for the duration of their lives because it pays the bills.

If I’m not doing something constructive that is somehow related to me accomplishing my dreams then I don’t want to do it.

Leave a Reply

