Home » Random » The Day That Never Comes…

The Day That Never Comes…

So, I’ve been listening to some Metallica lately, and this song is probably my favorite that I’ve come across. I love it.

There isn’t really much to talk about today. Camp is going well, classes are going well, and generally everything is pretty good.

I got to go home last weekend and took a good friend of mine on a tour of OSL. Great program. He got to meet with John (the director) and a bunch of other people from the church and the campus. It was a good day.

I also got the Ultimate Matrix Collection on blu-ray for $30. That’s a friggin steal as it sells for $90. I don’t even have a blu-ray player yet. That is an investment in the future. Now let’s hope that blu-ray sticks around for a mighty long time. 😀

Leave a Reply

